Image: CBS

Young Sheldon

Young Sheldon is American Comedy TV series. Created by Chuck Lorre. Produced by Chuck Lorre Productions. Stars: Iain Armitage, Zoe Perry, Lance Barber. It debuted on Sep 25, 2017, on CBS. IMDb's user rating for the series is 7.3 *. Won the Golden Trailer. Young Sheldon is set in Warner Brothers Burbank Studios - 4000 Warner Boulevard, Burbank, California, USA.


How Many Seasons Of Young Sheldon Are There: 3 (45 episodes)

Season 3

Season premieres on September 26, 2019

CBS, 1 episodes

Season 2

Season premieres on September 24, 2018

Finale: May 16, 2019

CBS, 22 episodes

Season 1

2017, CBS, 22 episodes

Stream Young Sheldon

Music from Young Sheldon

Series Music by Jeff Cardoni, John Debney

Kevin J. Edelman — music supervisor

Joe Deveau — music editor

Oren Hadar — score mixer

Maria Vertiz — Score mix assistant

Sebastian Arocha Morton — Composer: Additional Music

Jeff Carson — music editor

Dan Savant — music contractor

Jeremy Sweet — Music

'Young Sheldon' What Time Is The Show On?

Young Sheldon is on CBS (United States) Thursdays at 6 pm

Last episode:

S3E1 () - Air Date: Sep 26, 2019 (10 months ago)


Leave a Reply