Image: NBC

World of Dance

World of Dance is American Music TV series. Produced by Nuyorican Productions. Stars: Diana Sofia Pombo, Derek Hough, Ne-Yo. It first aired on May 30, 2017, on NBC. The series has 7.0 * rating by IMDb.


How Many Seasons Are In World of Dance: 3 (37 episodes)

Season 4


Season 3

Season premieres on February 26, 2019

NBC, 12 episodes

Season 2

Season premieres on May 29, 2018

Finale: September 12, 2018

NBC, 16 episodes

Season 1

2017, NBC, 10 episodes

Watch World of Dance Online

WATCH ON: GooglePlay
World of Dance is not streaming or available to purchase online. Come back later to check if there's something new!

Find All Songs from World of Dance

World of Dance Broadcast Time

World of Dance is on NBC (United States) Sundays at 6 pm

Last episode:

Season 3 Episode 11 () - Air Date: May 05, 2019 (4 months ago)

News & Interviews

Kokomo-natives advance to next round on 'World of Dance' - per Kokomoperspective

“When all of the judges stood up, we couldn’t believe what we were seeing because they didn’t stand up for The Untouchables. They were clapping, and I was crying. And it was the best feeling in the world. I knew when the judges gave their feedback to The Untouchables that there was room for us to beat them potentially because they gave them the critique that it looked like a production, and the dancing looked almost easy,” she said.

TV Ratings: 'World of Dance' Hits New Low, CMA Fest Down From 2017 - by Variety

“World of Dance” is currently at a new series low in total viewers in the Wednesday overnight ratings. The NBC competition series drew a 1.1 rating in adults 18-49 and 4.7 million viewers. That is even in the demo with last week but down a little over 10% in viewers from the 5.3 million the show […]

Watch World of Dance season 2, episode 11 live stream online - by Fansided

Wednesday’s episode is the third episode of duels, in which the show pits one dance group against another to determine which one stays in the competition and which one gets sent off the floor. As they bring new and exciting routines, judges Derek Hough, Jennifer Lopez and NE-YO will be there to make their judgments and provide feedback. Jenna Dewan continues as the show’s host while also serving as a mentor to the competitors.

Trini dancers through to NBC casting for World of Dance - by Looptt

Following a full day of intense workshops, discussions and demonstrations, the showcase event began just after 5 pm (8 pm in T&T) and also featured solo dancer, Thema Williams. WOD Trinbago franchise holder and Lequay Edge Director, Kyle Lequay congratulated the duo and thanked the government and corporate T&T for supporting and believing in the contingent. He said:


Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!