Image: CBBC

Wolfblood Secrets

Wolfblood Secrets is British Drama TV series. Produced by CBBC In-House. Stars: Samantha Power, Simon Trinder, Leona Vaughan. It first aired on Sep 21, 2016, on CBBC. The series has 6.8 * rating by IMDb.


Wolfblood Secrets Number Of Seasons: 1 (10 episodes)

Season 2


Season 1

Season premieres on September 21, 2016

Finale: February 24, 2017

CBBC, 10 episodes

All Wolfblood Secrets Episodes Online

Find All Songs from Wolfblood Secrets

What Time Does Wolfblood Secrets Come On

Wolfblood Secrets is on CBBC (United Kingdom) Mondays at 6 pm

Last episode:

Season 1 Episode 10 (Accused) - Air Date: Feb 24, 2017 (about a year ago)


Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!