Image: SBS

Wok of Love

Wok of Love is South Korean Drama TV series. Stars: In-ha Cha, Joo-Young Cha, Won-Myeong Choi. Also known as Greasy Melo in World-wide. It premiered on May 07, 2018, on SBS. The series has 8.3 * rating by IMDb.


How Many Seasons Are There Of Wok of Love: 1 (20 episodes)

Season 2


Season 1

Season premieres on May 7, 2018

Finale: June 5, 2018

SBS, 20 episodes

All Wok of Love Episodes Online

WATCH ON: GooglePlay
Wok of Love is not streaming or available to purchase online. Come back later to check if there's something new!

Music from Wok of Love

What Time Does Wok of Love Start

Wok of Love is on SBS (Korea (South)) Mondays at 10 pm

Last episode:

Season 1 Episode 20 (Episode 20) - Air Date: Jun 05, 2018 (3 years ago)


Leave a Reply