Image: BBC Three


Witless is British Comedy TV series. Produced by Objective Productions. Stars: Kerry Howard, Zoe Boyle, Nicholas Fruin. Also known as Тупицы in Russia. It debuted on Apr 29, 2016, on BBC Three. IMDb's user rating for the series is 6.7 *.


How Many Seasons Witless Has: 3 (15 episodes)

Season 4

BBC Three

Season 3

Season premieres on January 10, 2018

BBC Three, 5 episodes

Season 2

Season premieres on January 25, 2017

BBC Three, 5 episodes

Season 1

2016, BBC Three, 5 episodes

Witless Streaming

Music from Witless

'Witless' What Time Is The Show On?

Witless is on BBC Three (United Kingdom) Wednesdays at 6 pm

Last episode:

Season 3 Episode 1 (Episode 1) - Air Date: Jan 10, 2018 (4 years ago)


Leave a Reply