Image: National Geographic Channel

When Sharks Attack

When Sharks Attack is American Drama TV series. Stars: Eric Meyers, Dan Huber, Robby Hurd. It first aired on Jul 08, 2013, on National Geographic Channel. IMDb's user rating for the series is 6.9 *.


How Many Seasons Of When Sharks Attack Are Out: 5 (26 episodes)

Season 6

National Geographic Channel

Season 5

Season premieres on July 14, 2019

National Geographic Channel, 11 episodes

Season 4

Season premieres on May 28, 2018

National Geographic Channel, 6 episodes

Season 3

2016, National Geographic Channel, 3 episodes

Season 2

2015, National Geographic Channel, 3 episodes

Season 1

2013, National Geographic Channel, 3 episodes

When Sharks Attack HD Stream

Music from When Sharks Attack

Series Music by Philip Guyler

When Sharks Attack Time

When Sharks Attack is on National Geographic Channel (United States) Fridays at 10 pm

Last episode:

Season 5 Episode 10 () - Air Date: Jul 20, 2019 (about a year ago)


Leave a Reply