Image: Animal Planet

Whale Wars

Whale Wars is American Reality TV series. Produced by Lizard Trading Company. Stars: Chris Aultman, Paul Watson, Peter Hammarstedt. Also known as Whale Wars in Greece. It first aired on Nov 07, 2008, on Animal Planet. IMDb's user rating for the series is 6.3 *. Winner of the Genesis Award, Television Academy Honors. Whale Wars is filmed in Southern Ocean, South Australia, Australia.


How Many Seasons Whale Wars Has: 7 (54 episodes)

Season 8

Animal Planet

Season 7

Season premieres on January 2, 2015

Animal Planet, 3 episodes

Season 6

Season premieres on December 13, 2013

Animal Planet, 1 episodes

Season 5

2012, Animal Planet, 8 episodes

Season 4

2011, Animal Planet, 12 episodes

Season 3

2010, Animal Planet, 14 episodes

Season 2

2009, Animal Planet, 11 episodes

Season 1

2008, Animal Planet, 7 episodes

Whale Wars All Episodes Online

Music from Whale Wars

Series Music by David Vanacore

Dina Coughlan — scoring consultant

Billy Corgan — composer: theme music

Smashing Pumpkins — performer: theme song

J.S. Greenier — composer: additional music

John Nooney — composer: additional music

What Time Does Whale Wars Come On Tonight

Whale Wars is on Animal Planet (United States) Fridays at 9 pm

Last episode:

Season 7 Episode 1 (The Devil's Den) - Air Date: Jan 02, 2015 (7 years ago)


Leave a Reply