Image: discovery+

Web of Lies

Web of Lies is American Documentary TV series. Produced by Blast! Films. Stars: Nathan Wiley, Cherise Silvestri, Raven Cinello. Also known as Мрежа от лъжи in Bulgaria. It first aired on Jan 08, 2014, on discovery+. IMDb's user rating for the series is 7.8 *.


How Many Seasons Of Web of Lies Are There Total: 7 (73 episodes)

Season 8


Season 7

Season premieres on March 8, 2021

discovery+, 10 episodes

Season 6

Season premieres on July 23, 2019

Finale: September 24, 2019

discovery+, 11 episodes

Season 5

2018, discovery+, 10 episodes

Season 4

2017, discovery+, 12 episodes

Season 3

2016, discovery+, 13 episodes

Season 2

2015, discovery+, 13 episodes

Season 1

2014, discovery+, 6 episodes

Stream Web of Lies Online

WATCH ON: GooglePlay
Web of Lies is not streaming or available to purchase online. Come back later to check if there's something new!

Music from Web of Lies

Series Music by Tom Howe, Andy Hopkins, Christian Szczesniak

Jon Monroe — composer: additional music

Alex Kovacs — composer: additional music

Enrico Cacace — additional Music

Glen Gabriel — composer: additional music

Dimitris Mann — composer: additional music

Tony Neiman — Composer: Additional Music

Web of Lies TV Listings

Web of Lies is on discovery+ (United States) Tuesdays at 6 pm

Last episode:

S7E1 () - Air Date: Mar 08, 2021 (about a year ago)


Leave a Reply