Image: Travel Channel

Watt's World

Watt's World is American Reality TV series. Produced by Lincoln Square Productions. Stars: Nick Watt. It debuted on Jun 30, 2015, on Travel Channel. The series has 7.8 * rating by IMDb.


Watt's World Number Of Seasons: 1 (13 episodes)

Season 2

Travel Channel

Season 1

Season premieres on June 30, 2015

Finale: August 11, 2015

Travel Channel, 13 episodes

All Watt's World Episodes Online

Music from Watt's World

Shridhar Solanki — composer: theme music

Sidh Solanki — composer: theme music

'Watt's World' What Time Is The Show On?

Watt's World is on Travel Channel (United States) Tuesdays at 6 pm

Last episode:

Season 1 Episode 13 (La: Can A Scottish Farm Boy Make It In Fakeland?) - Air Date: Aug 11, 2015 (6 years ago)


Leave a Reply