Image: VH1

Walk of Shame Shuttle

Walk of Shame Shuttle is American Reality TV series. Produced by Brian Graden Media. Stars: Jordan Pease, Michelle Collins, Kellyann Wargo. It debuted on Mar 12, 2015, on VH1. IMDb's user rating for the series is 7.1 *.


How Many Seasons In Walk of Shame Shuttle: 1 (13 episodes)

Season 2


Season 1

Season premieres on March 12, 2015

VH1, 13 episodes

Watch Walk of Shame Shuttle Streaming

WATCH ON: GooglePlay
Walk of Shame Shuttle is not streaming or available to purchase online. Come back later to check if there's something new!

Find All Songs from Walk of Shame Shuttle

Walk of Shame Shuttle Episode Time

Walk of Shame Shuttle is on VH1 (United States) Wednesdays at 6 pm

Last episode:

S1E13 (Episode 13) - Air Date: Jun 10, 2015 (4 years ago)

News & Interviews

University of Michigan graduate's 'Walk of Shame Shuttle' to be featured on new VH1 show - - via Mlive

Men and women being saved from the oft-dreaded trek from the location where they spent the night back to their own houses or apartments will be the subject of a new VH1 TV show thanks to University of Michigan graduate and Ann Arbor resident Kellyann Wargo.

Walk of Shame Shuttle is a new reality show coming to E4 and it's already giving us anxiety - Digital Spy - via Digitalspy

The Walk of Shame Shuttle, started in Ann Arbor, debuted on VH1 this month - Michigan Radio - via Michiganradio

Walk of Shame Shuttle set to become a VH1 reality show - Daily Mail - via Dailymail


Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!