Image: Paramount Network


Waco is American Drama TV series. Stars: Michael Shannon, Taylor Kitsch, Andrea Riseborough. It premiered on Jan 24, 2018, on Paramount Network. IMDb's user rating for the series is 8.0 *. Waco is set in USA.


How Many Seasons Of Waco Have There Been: 1 (6 episodes)

Season 2

Paramount Network

Season 1

Season premieres on January 24, 2018

Finale: February 28, 2018

Paramount Network, 6 episodes

Waco All Episodes Online

WATCH ON: GooglePlay
Waco is not streaming or available to purchase online. Come back later to check if there's something new!

Find All Songs from Waco

What Time Waco Air?

Waco is on Paramount Network (United States) Wednesdays at 10 pm

Last episode:

Season 1 Episode 6 (Day 51) - Air Date: Feb 28, 2018 (about a year ago)

News & Interviews

'Waco's John Leguizamo Discusses Portrayal Of Morally Conflicted Whistle-Blower For Paramount Network Series - via Deadline

Yeah, and we did Bloodline together, which was a blast. What a dedicated, incredible actress who can transform into so many different characters so brilliantly. It’s just a joy to work with her, because she just acted the truth and I love that.

John Leguizamo on changing preconceived ideas about the infamous 'Waco' standoff [EXCLUSIVE VIDEO INTERVIEW] - via Goldderby

Waco : In God we trust, although they bite the dust - via Cineseries-mag

'Waco' Star Taylor Kitsch Says Playing Cult Leader David Koresh Was All About Authenticity, Not Sympathy - via Sfgate

Taylor Kitsch and Michael Shannon on what the 1993-set 'Waco' tells us about today - via Latimes

Taylor Kitsch Needed a Vacation After Playing David Koresh in Waco. So He Took Two. - via People

While Kitsch said he’s doing well now, that bike trip didn’t totally fulfill his need to get away, so he headed out on a dream vacation riding through France, Spain, Portugal, and Switzerland with a small group of friends, including his Battleship costar Josh Pence.

It's Been 25 Years Since the Waco Siege Ended in a Deadly Fire - via Wfmynews2

Paul Sparks on the 'shocking' and 'complicated' story behind limited series 'Waco' [EXCLUSIVE VIDEO INTERVIEW] - via Goldderby

It's been 25 years since the siege on the Branch Davidian compound ended in a deadly fire - via Wfaa

It's Been 25 Years Since the Waco Siege Ended in a Deadly Fire - via Wfmynews2

A federal probe into the cause of the fire concluded that government agents did not cause the deadly fire, despite evidence the FBI fired flammable tear gas canisters several hours before the blaze began. Even today, much debate remains over the circumstances surrounding the fire.

Deadly siege of Waco Davidian compound becoming TV series - Spectrum News - via Spectrumlocalnews

Wednesday cable ratings: 'Waco' holds steady, 'Assassination of Gianni Versace' dips - TV by the Numbers - via Tvbythenumbers

'Waco' takes on Texas cult story: 6 things to know - - via Gulfnews

Two more 'Boardwalk Empire' stars join Michael Shannon in 'Waco' - - via Upi

[WATCH] 'Waco' Trailer With No Weinstein Credits - Deadline - via Deadline


Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!