Image: Animal Planet

Vet Gone Wild

Vet Gone Wild is American Nature TV series. Produced by CORE Media Group. Also known as Chris Brown al rescate in Spain. It debuted on Jun 10, 2018, on Animal Planet. IMDb's user rating for the series is 8.7 *.


How Many Seasons Of Vet Gone Wild Are There Total: 1 (8 episodes)

Season 2

Animal Planet

Season 1

Season premieres on June 10, 2018

Finale: July 29, 2018

Animal Planet, 8 episodes

Watch Vet Gone Wild Streaming

Music from Vet Gone Wild

Vet Gone Wild TV Series Schedule

Vet Gone Wild is on Animal Planet (United States) Sundays at 8 pm

Last episode:

Season 1 Episode 8 (Sloth Salvation) - Air Date: Jul 29, 2018 (4 years ago)


Leave a Reply