Image: NPO 3

Van God Los

Van God Los is Dutch Drama TV series. Created by Pieter Kuijpers. Produced by BNN TV. Stars: Erwin Bozzolini, Frank Meijers, Jorik Prins. It debuted on May 22, 2011, on NPO 3. The series has 7.7 * rating by IMDb. Won the FIPA d'Or, Eervolle vermelding televisie.


How Many Seasons Of Van God Los: 4 (31 episodes)

Season 5


Season 4

Season premieres on September 18, 2017

NPO 3, 6 episodes

Season 3

Season premieres on November 24, 2013

NPO 3, 6 episodes

Season 2

2012, NPO 3, 10 episodes

Season 1

2011, NPO 3, 9 episodes

Where Can I Stream Van God Los

WATCH ON: GooglePlay
Van God Los is not streaming or available to purchase online. Come back later to check if there's something new!

Music from Van God Los

Series Music by Paleis van Boem, Alexander Reumers, Joris Oonk, Perquisite, Rutger Reinders, Sliderinc, Alekos Vuskovic, Jesper Ankarfeldt, Djurre de Haan, Erik Jan Grob, Jorrit Kleijnen

Matthew Richard Harris — composer: additional music

Ruud Jan Bos — composer: additional music

Perquisite — composer: theme music

Fey Lehiane — lyricist

'Van God Los' What Time Is The Show On?

Van God Los is on NPO 3 (Netherlands) Sundays at 6 pm

Last episode:

Season 4 Episode 6 (Unlike) - Air Date: Oct 23, 2017 (5 years ago)


Leave a Reply