Image: ABC

Upper Middle Bogan

Upper Middle Bogan is Australian Comedy TV series. Created by Robyn Butler. Produced by Gristmill. Stars: Annie Maynard, Patrick Brammall, Robyn Malcolm. Also known as Bess of Both Worlds in Australia. It first aired on Aug 15, 2013, on ABC. IMDb's user rating for the series is 8.0 *. Winner of the AACTA Award. Upper Middle Bogan is set in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia.


How Many Seasons Does Upper Middle Bogan Have: 3 (24 episodes)

Season 4


Season 3

Season premieres on October 12, 2016

Finale: November 30, 2016

ABC, 8 episodes

Season 2

Season premieres on October 16, 2014

Finale: December 4, 2014

ABC, 8 episodes

Season 1

2013, ABC, 8 episodes

Upper Middle Bogan Episodes Online

WATCH ON: GooglePlay
Upper Middle Bogan is not streaming or available to purchase online. Come back later to check if there's something new!

Music from Upper Middle Bogan

Series Music by Craig Pilkington

Kim Green — music licensing

Upper Middle Bogan Show Time

Upper Middle Bogan is on ABC (Australia) Wednesdays at 6 pm

Last episode:

Season 3 Episode 8 (Christmas Break) - Air Date: Nov 30, 2016 (5 years ago)


Leave a Reply