Image: BBC Three

Tyger Takes On...

Tyger Takes On... is British Documentary TV series. It first aired on May 15, 2014, on BBC Three. IMDb's user rating for the series is 6.1 *.


How Many Seasons Are There Of Tyger Takes On...: 2 (5 episodes)

Season 3

BBC Three

Season 2

Season premieres on November 12, 2015

BBC Three, 2 episodes

Season 1

Season premieres on May 15, 2014

BBC Three, 3 episodes

Tyger Takes On... Episodes Online

Music from Tyger Takes On...

Mark Found — sound recordist

Richard Munns — sound recordist

Tyger Takes On... TV Schedule

Tyger Takes On... is on BBC Three (United Kingdom) Thursdays at 9 pm

Last episode:

S2E2 (Am I Sexist?) - Air Date: Nov 19, 2015 (6 years ago)


Leave a Reply