Image: Pivot

Truth and Power

Truth and Power is American Documentary TV series. Produced by Luminant Media. Stars: Maggie Gyllenhaal, Lauren Gazzola, Amanda Hitt. It first aired on Jan 22, 2016, on Pivot. IMDb's user rating for the series is 7.9 *.


How Many Seasons Of Truth and Power Are There Total: 1 (10 episodes)

Season 2


Season 1

Season premieres on January 22, 2016

Finale: March 25, 2016

Pivot, 10 episodes

Truth and Power Online Watch

Music from Truth and Power

Series Music by John Dragonetti

John Dragonetti — composer: theme music

Truth and Power TV Time

Truth and Power is on Pivot (United States) Fridays at 6 pm

Last episode:

Season 1 Episode 10 (Flying Robots) - Air Date: Mar 25, 2016 (6 years ago)


Leave a Reply