Image: RTVE


Traición is Spanish Drama TV series. Produced by Bambú Producciones. Stars: Ana Belén, Pedro Alonso, Nathalie Poza. Also known as Código de familia in Spain. It first aired on Nov 28, 2017, on RTVE. The series has 6.8 * rating by IMDb. Won the Premio ACE.


How Many Seasons Of Traición Is There: 1 (13 episodes)

Season 2


Season 1

Season premieres on November 28, 2017

RTVE, 13 episodes

Where Can I Watch Traición Online

WATCH ON: GooglePlay
Traición is not streaming or available to purchase online. Come back later to check if there's something new!

Music from Traición

Series Music by Pascal Gaigne

What Time Is Traición On?

Traición is on RTVE (Spain) Tuesdays at 6 pm

Last episode:

Season 1 Episode 13 (Episode #1.13) - Air Date: Mar 06, 2018 (4 years ago)


Leave a Reply