Image: BBC Three

This Country

This Country is British Comedy TV series. Stars: Daisy May Cooper, Charlie Cooper, Paul Chahidi. It first aired on Feb 08, 2017, on BBC Three. IMDb's user rating for the series is 8.5 *. Winner of the BAFTA TV Award, BAFTA Television Craft Award, Golden Nymph, RTS Television Award. This Country is set in Northleach, England, UK.


How Many Seasons In This Country: 3 (18 episodes)

Season 3

Season premieres on February 17, 2020

Finale: March 23, 2020

BBC Three, 6 episodes

Season 2

Season premieres on February 26, 2018

Finale: October 10, 2018

BBC Three, 7 episodes

Season 1

2017, BBC Three, 6 episodes

This Country Episodes Online

Music from This Country

This Country Time

This Country is on BBC Three (United Kingdom) Mondays at 7 pm

Last episode:

S3E6 () - Air Date: Mar 23, 2020 (3 years ago)


Leave a Reply