Image: BBC iPlayer

There She Goes

There She Goes is British Drama TV series. Created by Shaun Pye. It first aired on Oct 16, 2018, on BBC iPlayer. The series has 8.0 * rating by IMDb. Winner of the BAFTA TV Award, Royal Television Society Scotland Award.


How Many Seasons Of There She Goes Were Made: 2 (10 episodes)

Season 3

BBC iPlayer

Season 2

Season premieres on July 9, 2020

BBC iPlayer, 5 episodes

Season 1

Season premieres on October 16, 2018

Finale: November 13, 2018

BBC iPlayer, 5 episodes

Where Can I Stream There She Goes

WATCH ON: GooglePlay
There She Goes is not streaming or available to purchase online. Come back later to check if there's something new!

Music from There She Goes

What Night Is There She Goes On

There She Goes is on BBC iPlayer (United Kingdom) Thursdays at 9 pm

Last episode:

Season 2 Episode 1 () - Air Date: Jul 09, 2020 (3 years ago)


Leave a Reply