Image: National Geographic Channel

The Yard

The Yard is American Reality TV series. It debuted on Apr 20, 2016, on National Geographic Channel. IMDb's user rating for the series is 8.0 *.


How Many Seasons Of The Yard Is There: 1 (8 episodes)

Season 2

National Geographic Channel

Season 1

Season premieres on April 20, 2016

Finale: June 8, 2016

National Geographic Channel, 8 episodes

Where Can I Watch The Yard Online

Music from The Yard

Series Music by Jonathan Miller

Jonathan Miller — composer: theme music

The Yard TV Show Schedule

The Yard is on National Geographic Channel (United States) Wednesdays at 6 pm

Last episode:

S1E8 () - Air Date: Jun 08, 2016 (5 years ago)


Leave a Reply