Image: Network 10

The Wrong Girl

The Wrong Girl is Australian Drama TV series. Created by Judi McCrossin. Produced by Playmaker Media. Stars: Jessica Marais, Ian Meadows, Rob Collins. It premiered on Sep 28, 2016, on Network 10. IMDb's user rating for the series is 7.1 *. Winner of the Silver Logie. The Wrong Girl is set in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia.


How Many Seasons Of The Wrong Girl Were Made: 2 (18 episodes)

Season 3

Network 10

Season 2

Season premieres on August 24, 2017

Finale: October 18, 2017

Network 10, 10 episodes

Season 1

Season premieres on September 28, 2016

Finale: November 16, 2016

Network 10, 8 episodes

The Wrong Girl Full Episodes Online

WATCH ON: GooglePlay
The Wrong Girl is not streaming or available to purchase online. Come back later to check if there's something new!

Music from The Wrong Girl

Series Music by Guy Brown, Alejandro Gomez Sanches

Andrew Kotatko — music supervisor

Anwyn Watkins — music producer: sonar music

Jemma Burns — music supervisor

Antony Partos — musical director

When Does The Wrong Girl Come On

The Wrong Girl is on Network 10 (Australia) Wednesdays at 6 pm

Last episode:

Season 2 Episode 10 (Episode 10) - Air Date: Oct 18, 2017 (3 years ago)


Leave a Reply