Image: History

The Woodsmen

The Woodsmen is American Reality TV series. Produced by Critical Content. Also known as Tree People in USA. It first aired on Jun 22, 2015, on History. IMDb's user rating for the series is 6.6 *.


How Many Seasons Are There Of The Woodsmen: 1 (8 episodes)

Season 2


Season 1

Season premieres on June 22, 2015

Finale: August 19, 2015

History, 8 episodes

The Woodsmen HD Stream

Music from The Woodsmen

The Woodsmen Episode Time

The Woodsmen is on History (United States) Wednesdays at 6 pm

Last episode:

S1E8 (The Big Bang) - Air Date: Aug 19, 2015 (6 years ago)


Leave a Reply