Image: CBS All Access

The Twilight Zone

The Twilight Zone is American Drama TV series. Created by Rod Serling. It premiered on Apr 01, 2019, on CBS All Access. The series has 5.9 * rating by IMDb. The Twilight Zone is set in Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada.


How Many Seasons Are In The Twilight Zone: 2 (20 episodes)

Season 3

CBS All Access

Season 2

Season premieres on June 25, 2020

CBS All Access, 10 episodes

Season 1

Season premieres on April 1, 2019

Finale: May 30, 2019

CBS All Access, 10 episodes

Stream The Twilight Zone Online

Music from The Twilight Zone

Series Music by Marco Beltrami, Brandon Roberts

Marius Constant — original theme

Janet Lopez — music supervisor

Tyson Lozensky — additional score mixer

Zed Starkovich — music editor

Jordan Seigel — composer: additional music

Sean Barrett — orchestrator

Alexander Bornstein — additional music

Benjamin Hoff — orchestrator

The Twilight Zone Episode Time

The Twilight Zone is on CBS All Access (United States) Thursdays at 6 pm

Last episode:

S2E2 () - Air Date: Jun 25, 2020 (2 months ago)


Leave a Reply