Image: DR1

The Team

The Team is Danish Drama TV series. Created by Mai Brostrøm. Produced by Network Movie Film-und Fernsehproduktion. Stars: Lars Mikkelsen, Jürgen Vogel, Jasmin Gerat. Also known as Mord Uden Grænser in Denmark. It premiered on Feb 28, 2015, on DR1. IMDb's user rating for the series is 7.0 *. The Team is set in Copenhagen, Denmark.


How Many Seasons Are In The Team: 2 (16 episodes)

Season 3


Season 2

Season premieres on August 19, 2018

Finale: October 7, 2018

DR1, 8 episodes

Season 1

Season premieres on February 28, 2015

Finale: April 12, 2015

DR1, 8 episodes

The Team HD Stream

Music from The Team

Series Music by Jean-Paul Wall

Ali N. Askin — composer: theme music

Sofia Hallgren — music coordinator

Magnus Húmle — assistant composer

Tracks & Fields — Music Clearance

'The Team' What Time Is The Show On?

The Team is on DR1 (Denmark) Sundays at 6 pm

Last episode:

Season 2 Episode 8 (Episode 8) - Air Date: Oct 07, 2018 (4 years ago)


Leave a Reply