Image: Cartoon Network

The Powerpuff Girls

The Powerpuff Girls is American Comedy TV series. Created by Craig McCracken. Produced by Cartoon Network Studios. Stars: Amanda Leighton, Natalie Palamides, Kristen Li. It first aired on Apr 04, 2016, on Cartoon Network. IMDb's user rating for the series is 3.5 *.


How Many Seasons Of The Powerpuff Girls Are There: 3 (51 episodes)

Season 4

Cartoon Network

Season 3

Season premieres on May 13, 2018

Cartoon Network, 10 episodes

Season 2

Season premieres on March 3, 2017

Returns: October 29, 2017

Cartoon Network, 41 episodes

Season 1

2016, Cartoon Network

The Powerpuff Girls Episodes Online

WATCH ON: GooglePlay
The Powerpuff Girls is not streaming or available to purchase online. Come back later to check if there's something new!

Find All Songs from The Powerpuff Girls

What Time Is The Powerpuff Girls On?

The Powerpuff Girls is on Cartoon Network (United States) Sundays at 5 pm

Last episode:

Season 3 Episode 10 (Ragnarock and Roll) - Air Date: Jun 16, 2018 (about a year ago)

News & Interviews

On the return of 'The Powerpuff Girls' - Entertainment Weekly - per Ew

“Nuthin Special” ends with Buttercup realizing that she’s the only Powerpuff Girl—and the only member of Townsville—who can curl her tongue. Seriously, that’s what she brings to the table.

Cartoon Celebrating 20th Year of 'Powerpuff Girls' - according to Broadcastingcable

Fans will be able to mark the anniversary with an exclusive Empowerpuff sweater from Lingua Franca. The made-to-order cashmere sweater can be purchased only via email. Profits will be donated to The Lower East Side Girls Club.

South Africa: The Powerpuff Girls Are Coming to South Africa for the Very First Time - according to Allafrica

AllAfrica is a voice of, by and about Africa - aggregating, producing and distributing 800 news and information items daily from over 140 African news organizations and our own reporters to an African and global public. We operate from Cape Town, Dakar, Abuja, Monrovia, Nairobi and Washington DC.

The Powerpuff Girls: New Cartoon Network Episodes to Air as Part of 20th Anniversary - per Tvseriesfinale

The Powerpuff Girls is produced by Cartoon Network Studios, with Nick Jennings serving as executive producer and Bob Boyle as co-executive producer. The initial run of The Powerpuff Girls, created by Craig McCracken, premiered in 1998 and earned two Emmy Awards along with five nominations and other countless honors and accolades.”


Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!