Image: Stan

The Other Guy

The Other Guy is Australian Comedy TV series. Produced by Aquarius Films. Stars: Matt Okine, Valene Kane, Harriet Dyer. It premiered on Aug 17, 2017, on Stan. IMDb's user rating for the series is 6.6 *. Won the ASE Award. The Other Guy is filmed in Australia.


How Many Seasons Of The Other Guy: 1 (6 episodes)

Season 2


Season 1

Season premieres on August 17, 2017

Stan, 6 episodes

The Other Guy Online Stream

WATCH ON: GooglePlay
The Other Guy is not streaming or available to purchase online. Come back later to check if there's something new!

Find All Songs from The Other Guy

What Time Does The Other Guy Come On Tonight

The Other Guy is on Stan (Australia) Thursdays at 6 pm

Last episode:

S1E1 (The Mattress) - Air Date: Aug 17, 2017 (about a year ago)

News & Interviews

Meet The Other Guy from Jim Jefferies' Podcast - The Interrobang - via Theinterrobang

Forrest Shaw: I opened for him at the Miami Improv eight or nine years ago and randomly ended up working with him at a few other Florida clubs that same month and we became friends. We got along well and he liked my act. He told me that anytime he was in the southeast he would call me for gigs. Pretty boring story really.

SummerStage Winter Concert Series: What's His Name & The Other Guy (4pm) - Shepherd Express - via Shepherdexpress

Stan announces second season of Matt Okine's The Other Guy - Now To Love - via Nowtolove

Zak Ottow Thrilled With Crowd Support At UFC Milwaukee, Glad He's No Longer The Other Guy - Cageside Press - via Cagesidepress

Nathaniel Rateliff & Amanda Shires Perform 'You Should Have Seen The Other Guy' - via Jambase

06/21/2018 The Other Guy - via Riverlandnews

If you are a subscriber and you do not know your account ID or don't have a copy of your newspaper available that shows the information on the address label you can click continue below to search for your account.

Meet The Other Guy from Jim Jefferies' Podcast - via Theinterrobang

Stan reveals eOne has licensed Matt Okine's The Other Guy to Hulu for US - via Mediaweek

03/22/2018 The Other Guy, Jeff Bryan - via Riverlandnews

The Other Guy: Domantas Sabonis is in no one's shadow - via 8points9seconds

Turner returned and after two games of coming off the bench took back over his starting job, but the prospect of him starting — either in Turner of Thaddeus Young’s place — was more real than ever.

Claudia Karvan's career takes a comic turn in The Other Guy - Sydney Morning Herald - via Smh

Stan renews 'The Other Guy' for a second season - Inside Film - via If


Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!