Image: NBC

The Night Shift

The Night Shift is American Drama TV series. Created by Jeff Judah. Produced by Sachs/Judah Productions. Stars: Eoin Macken, Jill Flint, Brendan Fehr. It first aired on May 27, 2014, on NBC. The series has 7.4 * rating by IMDb. Winner of the ASCAP Award. The Night Shift is set in Albuquerque, New Mexico, USA.


How Many Seasons In The Night Shift: 4 (45 episodes)

Season 5


Season 4

Season premieres on June 22, 2017

Finale: August 31, 2017

NBC, 10 episodes

Season 3

Season premieres on June 1, 2016

NBC, 13 episodes

Season 2

2015, NBC, 14 episodes

Season 1

2014, NBC, 8 episodes

The Night Shift Online Watch

Music from The Night Shift

Series Music by Fred Coury

Nora Felder — music supervisor

Joe Deveau — music editor

Rachel Komar — music coordinator

Zachary Kibbee — composer: theme music

Lindsay Wolfington — music supervisor

Ben Zales — music editor

Kelly Austin — music coordinator

The Night Shift TV Series Schedule

The Night Shift is on NBC (United States) Thursdays at 6 pm

Last episode:

S4E10 (Resurgence) - Air Date: Aug 31, 2017 (4 years ago)


Leave a Reply