Image: Channel 4

The Murder Detectives

The Murder Detectives is British Drama TV series. Produced by Films of Record. Also known as Historien om et mord in Norway. It premiered on Nov 30, 2015, on Channel 4. The series has 7.7 * rating by IMDb. Winner of the BAFTA TV Award, BAFTA Television Craft Award, Broadcasting Press Guild Award, RTS West Television Award, Documentary Award.


How Many Seasons In The Murder Detectives: 1 (3 episodes)

Season 2

Channel 4

Season 1

Season premieres on November 30, 2015

Channel 4, 3 episodes

The Murder Detectives Online Stream

Music from The Murder Detectives

Series Music by Jon Opstad

Ruby Wasmuth — composer agent

The Murder Detectives TV Schedule

The Murder Detectives is on Channel 4 (United Kingdom) Mondays at 6 pm

Last episode:

Season 1 Episode 3 (Episode 3) - Air Date: Dec 02, 2015 (6 years ago)


Leave a Reply