Image: BBC One

The Missing

The Missing is British Drama TV series. Produced by Company Pictures. Stars: Tchéky Karyo, Anastasia Hille, James Nesbitt. It premiered on Oct 28, 2014, on BBC One. The series has 8.2 * rating by IMDb. Won the BAFTA Scotland Award, Broadcasting Press Guild Award, Golden Nymph, Gold Panda. The Missing is filmed in Brussels, Belgium.


How Many Seasons Of The Missing Have There Been: 2 (16 episodes)

Season 3


Season 2

Season premieres on October 12, 2016

Finale: November 30, 2016

BBC One, 8 episodes

Season 1

Season premieres on October 28, 2014

Finale: December 16, 2014

BBC One, 8 episodes

The Missing Online Watch

Music from The Missing

Series Music by Dominik Scherrer

Amatorski — title track

Dominik Scherrer — title track producer

Alex Hancock — music supervisor

Iain Cooke — music supervisor

Martin Thornton — technical score assistant

Joe Donohoe — composer: additional music

Ale Martí — musician: guitarviol

Jake Jackson — mix engineer

The Missing Time Period

The Missing is on BBC One (United Kingdom) Wednesdays at 9 pm

Last episode:

S2E8 (The Mountain) - Air Date: Nov 30, 2016 (5 years ago)


Leave a Reply