Image: FOX

The Mick

The Mick is American Comedy TV series. Produced by 3 Arts Entertainment. Stars: Kaitlin Olson, Sofia Black-D'Elia, Thomas Barbusca. It premiered on Jan 01, 2017, on FOX. The series has 7.8 * rating by IMDb. Winner of the Young Entertainer Award. The Mick is set in Los Angeles, California, USA.


How Many Seasons Of The Mick Have There Been: 2 (37 episodes)

Season 3


Season 2

Season premieres on September 26, 2017

Finale: April 3, 2018

FOX, 20 episodes

Season 1

Season premieres on January 1, 2017

Finale: May 2, 2017

FOX, 17 episodes

The Mick Streaming

Music from The Mick

Series Music by Jonathan Sadoff

Jon Mooney — music editor

Nick Sena — composer: additional music

Kier Lehman — music supervisor

James Cartwright — music coordinator

Miles Cowan — music coordinator

Alison Lieber — music coordinator

Bryan Michael Wilson — music intern

Christine Day — music contractor

'The Mick' What Time Is The Show On?

The Mick is on FOX (United States) Tuesdays at 9 pm

Last episode:

Season 2 Episode 20 (The Graduate) - Air Date: Apr 03, 2018 (3 years ago)


Leave a Reply