Image: CBS

The Inspectors

The Inspectors is American Drama TV series. Created by Dillon Morgan. Produced by Litton Entertainment. Stars: Jessica Lundy, Bret Green, Harrison Knight. It debuted on Oct 03, 2015, on CBS. The series has 5.5 * rating by IMDb. Winner of the Daytime Emmy. The Inspectors is filmed in Charleston, South Carolina, USA.


How Many Seasons Of The Inspectors Were Made: 4 (85 episodes)

Season 5


Season 4

Season premieres on September 30, 2018

CBS, 26 episodes

Season 3

Season premieres on September 30, 2017

Returns: January 13, 2018

Finale: May 26, 2018

CBS, 26 episodes

Season 2

2016, CBS, 26 episodes

Season 1

2015, CBS, 26 episodes

Watch The Inspectors Streaming

WATCH ON: GooglePlay
The Inspectors is not streaming or available to purchase online. Come back later to check if there's something new!

Music from The Inspectors

Series Music by Joe Deveau, Trevor Howard, Evan Frankfort

Evan Frankfort — composer: theme music

Trevor Howard — music

Joe Deveau — music

The Inspectors Tonight

The Inspectors is on CBS (United States) Saturdays at 6 pm

Last episode:

Season 4 Episode 7 (Smells Like Christmas Spirit) - Air Date: Nov 17, 2018 (4 years ago)


Leave a Reply