Image: Lifetime Movies

The Haunting Of...

The Haunting Of... is American Drama TV series. Created by Seth Jarrett. Produced by Jarrett Creative Group. Stars: Kim Russo, Marc Wooters, Adam Smith Jr.. It premiered on Nov 03, 2012, on Lifetime Movies. IMDb's user rating for the series is 6.9 *.


How Many Seasons Of The Haunting Of... Were Made: 5 (79 episodes)

Season 6

Lifetime Movies

Season 5

Season premieres on March 28, 2016

Returns: September 10, 2016

Lifetime Movies, 13 episodes

Season 4

Season premieres on August 22, 2015

Lifetime Movies, 17 episodes

Season 3

2014, Lifetime Movies, 20 episodes

Season 2

2014, Lifetime Movies, 10 episodes

Season 1

2012, Lifetime Movies, 27 episodes

The Haunting Of... Streaming

WATCH ON: GooglePlay
The Haunting Of... is not streaming or available to purchase online. Come back later to check if there's something new!

Music from The Haunting Of...

Series Music by John Massari

John Massari — composer: additional music

Russell Emanuel — composer: theme music

Bobby Tahouri — composer: theme music

Steven Pagano — composer: additional music

The Haunting Of... Air Time

The Haunting Of... is on Lifetime Movies (United States) Saturdays at 6 pm

Last episode:

Season 5 Episode 9 (Morgan Fairchild) - Air Date: Sep 10, 2016 (6 years ago)


Leave a Reply