Image: BBC Scotland

The Grey Area

The Grey Area is British Drama TV series. It debuted on Jul 18, 2019, on BBC Scotland. IMDb's user rating for the series is 5.7 *. The Grey Area is set in Scotland, UK.


How Many Seasons Are In The Grey Area: 1 (6 episodes)

Season 2

BBC Scotland

Season 1

Season premieres on July 18, 2019

Finale: August 22, 2019

BBC Scotland, 6 episodes

The Grey Area Full Episodes Online

WATCH ON: GooglePlay
The Grey Area is not streaming or available to purchase online. Come back later to check if there's something new!

Music from The Grey Area

The Grey Area Air Time

The Grey Area is on BBC Scotland (United Kingdom) Thursdays at 6 pm

Last episode:

S1E6 () - Air Date: Aug 22, 2019 (11 months ago)


Leave a Reply