Image: The CW

The Flash

The Flash is American Drama TV series. Produced by Berlanti Productions. Stars: Grant Gustin, Candice Patton, Danielle Panabaker. Also known as Светкавицата in Bulgaria. It first aired on Oct 07, 2014, on The CW. IMDb's user rating for the series is 7.8 *. Winner of the Saturn Award, Special Award, BTVA People's Choice Voice Acting Award, BMI TV Music Award, IGN People's Choice Award. The Flash is filmed in USA.


How Many Seasons Are In The Flash: 6 (123 episodes)

Season 7

The CW

Season 6

Season premieres on October 8, 2019

Finale: December 10, 2019

The CW, 11 episodes

Season 5

Season premieres on October 9, 2018

Returns: January 15, 2019

Finale: May 14, 2019

The CW, 22 episodes

Season 4

2017, The CW, 23 episodes

Season 3

2016, The CW, 23 episodes

Season 2

2015, The CW, 23 episodes

Season 1

2014, The CW, 23 episodes

Watch The Flash Streaming

Find All Songs from The Flash

What Time Does The Flash Come On Tonight

The Flash is on The CW (United States) Tuesdays at 6 pm

Last episode:

Season 6 Episode 2 () - Air Date: Oct 15, 2019 (3 days ago)

When Is The Next New Episode Of The Flash

The Flash S6E3 (Dead Man Running) - Air Date: Oct 22, 2019

05Days 17Hours 18Minutes 46Seconds

News & Interviews

'The Flash': Danielle Nicolet Teases What's Next for Cecile in Season 5 - via Comicbook

"I think the overarching theme for the whole season is family, legacy, and truly what you're leaving behind and how what you do affects the future," Nicolet said. "So, for me I'm looking forward to Cecile getting back to work which I don't think I'm giving anything away to say we're going to see some of that and also like finding out what happens when I had powers and maybe I'm losing them and how does one adapt to that because it's no fun to be an ex-metahuman. No. I imagine Cecile might get a little jealous of that."

'The Flash': Danielle Panabaker on Uncovering Caitlin's Secrets in Season 5 - according to Comicbook

"I think it's going to be really important," Panabaker said. "You know, toward the end of the season we saw Caitlin try to understand a little bit more of why she disappeared... so I think also this year she's uncovering some mysteries about Killer Frost and how Killer Frost came to be and we're going to see her delve into that."

CW's THE FLASH Season 5 All About Legacy - and BARRY ALLEN As the next TV Dad - via Newsarama

"It was awful because it was on set that people didn’t know. Like Grant knew - the big characters knew, but there were a lot of people that - like Hartley didn’t know for a really long time, hair and make-up didn’t know, costumes didn’t know," said Kennedy. "It was something that I had to keep so secret. People were coming up to me and guessing all the time, and I’m a horrible liar. So I was thinking if only I can wear sunglasses to work, and then just take them off when I shoot my scenes and then put my sunglasses back on because I couldn’t make eye contact with anyone."

THE FLASH Is Apparently Casting For Caitlin Snow's Father - per Geektyrant

Provided this news is legit, we're guessing that when Cecile channeled Caitlin in the finale she was actually channeling Killer Frost. Rolling on that theory a bit it seems like Killer Frost remembered something that indicated her father wasn't as dead as Caitlin initially thought. Are you excited to see Caitlin get a deeper storyline in The Flash? Would you like to see her get her powers back?


Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!