Image: CBC

The Filmmakers

The Filmmakers is Canadian Talk Show TV series. Produced by Canadian Broadcasting Corporation (CBC). Stars: Johanna Schneller, Jennifer Baichwal, Cameron Bailey. It first aired on Jul 22, 2017, on CBC. The Filmmakers is filmed in Toronto, Ontario, Canada.


How Many Seasons Of The Filmmakers Are There: 2 (12 episodes)

Season 3


Season 2

Season premieres on July 28, 2018

CBC, 7 episodes

Season 1

Season premieres on July 22, 2017

Finale: September 30, 2017

CBC, 11 episodes

Watch The Filmmakers Online

Music from The Filmmakers

What Time Does The Filmmakers Come On

The Filmmakers is on CBC (Canada) Saturdays at 6 pm

Last episode:

S2E1 (TBA) - Air Date: Jul 28, 2018 (3 years ago)


Leave a Reply