Image: SBS

The Fiery Priest

The Fiery Priest is South Korean Drama TV series. It debuted on Feb 15, 2019, on SBS.


How Many Seasons Of The Fiery Priest Are There Total: 1 (20 episodes)

Season 2


Season 1

Season premieres on February 15, 2019

Finale: March 16, 2019

SBS, 20 episodes

Stream The Fiery Priest

WATCH ON: GooglePlay
The Fiery Priest is not streaming or available to purchase online. Come back later to check if there's something new!

Find All Songs from The Fiery Priest

The Fiery Priest TV Listings

The Fiery Priest is on SBS (Korea (South)) Fridays at 6 pm

Last episode:

Season 1 Episode 19 (Episode 19) - Air Date: Mar 16, 2019 (2 months ago)

News & Interviews

"The Fiery Priest" Cast Is Heading To Kota Kinabalu This Month - Hype.MY - via Hype

Starring Kim Nam-gil, Kim Sung-kyun and Lee Hanee in the lead roles, “The Fiery Priest” also known as “Hot Blooded Priest” is an investigative comedy about a Catholic priest with a bad temper who joins forces with a foolish detective and a beautiful prosecutor to solve the mysterious death of an elderly priest.

The Fiery Priest continues to grow in popularity, hits all-time high with newest fight featuring Ahn Chang-Hwan - Monsters and Critics - via Monstersandcritics

A Surprise Hit, 'The Fiery Priest' Offers Divinely Inspired Comedy - Forbes - via Forbes

Actor Kim Nam Gil suffers wrist fracture on the set of 'The Fiery Priest' - allkpop - via Allkpop


Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!