Image: Nickelodeon

The Dude Perfect Show

The Dude Perfect Show is American Comedy TV series. Produced by Superjacket Productions. Stars: Coby Cotton, Cory Cotton, Cody Jones. It debuted on Apr 14, 2016, on Nickelodeon. IMDb's user rating for the series is 6.6 *. The Dude Perfect Show is set in Frisco, Texas, USA.


How Many Seasons Are In The Dude Perfect Show: 3 (69 episodes)

Season 4


Season 3

Season premieres on October 27, 2018

Returns: February 8, 2019

Finale: May 8, 2019

Nickelodeon, 15 episodes

Season 2

Season premieres on July 15, 2017

Returns: September 25, 2017

Finale: February 4, 2018

Nickelodeon, 41 episodes

Season 1

2016, Nickelodeon, 13 episodes

Stream The Dude Perfect Show

Music from The Dude Perfect Show

Series Music by Benjamin Forrest Davis, Jamie Laboz

Joe O'Riordan — music supervisor

Drew Guy — music editor

Ben Hochstein — music supervisor

Paul Logan — Music Department

Nicholas Jonathan Tyler — composer: additional music

Dennis MaGee Fallon — composer: additional music

Derek Whitacre — composer: additional music

Michael Getches — composer: additional music

Calvin Pfeffer — composer: additional music

Jamie Laboz — composer: additional music

'The Dude Perfect Show' What Time Does it Start?

The Dude Perfect Show is on Nickelodeon (United States) Mondays at 6 pm

Last episode:

Season 3 Episode 15 () - Air Date: May 08, 2019 (3 years ago)


Leave a Reply