Image: ITV

The Delivery Man

The Delivery Man is British Comedy TV series. Produced by Monicker Pictures. Stars: Darren Boyd, Fay Ripley, Paddy McGuinness. Also known as Barnmorskan Matthew in Finland. It first aired on Apr 15, 2015, on ITV. The series has 7.1 * rating by IMDb. The Delivery Man is filmed in North Middlesex University Hospital, Edmonton, London, England, UK.


How Many Seasons Are In The Delivery Man: 1 (6 episodes)

Season 2


Season 1

Season premieres on April 15, 2015

Finale: May 20, 2015

ITV, 6 episodes

Watch Online The Delivery Man

Music from The Delivery Man

Joe da Costa — music by

Rob Jones — music by

The Delivery Man Broadcast Time

The Delivery Man is on ITV (United Kingdom) Wednesdays at 6 pm

Last episode:

S1E6 (Theft) - Air Date: May 20, 2015 (6 years ago)


Leave a Reply