Image: History

The Curse of Oak Island

The Curse of Oak Island is American Adventure TV series. Produced by Prometheus Entertainment. Stars: Robert Clotworthy, Marty Lagina, Rick Lagina. Also known as A Maldição de Oak Island in Brazil. It debuted on Jan 05, 2014, on History. The series has 7.0 * rating by IMDb. The Curse of Oak Island is set in Oak Island, Nova Scotia, Canada.


How Many Seasons Are In The Curse of Oak Island: 9 (141 episodes)

Season 10


Season 9

Season premieres on November 2, 2021

History, 8 episodes

Season 8

Season premieres on November 10, 2020

History, 25 episodes

Season 7

2019, History, 27 episodes

Season 6

2018, History, 26 episodes

Season 5

2017, History, 20 episodes

Season 4

2016, History, 16 episodes

Season 3

2015, History, 14 episodes

Season 2

2014, History, 10 episodes

Season 1

2014, History, 5 episodes

The Curse of Oak Island Stream Online

Music from The Curse of Oak Island

Series Music by Daniel Suett, The Music Collective

William Pearson — additional music

Michael Phillips Keeley — composer: additional music

Kieran Kiely — composer: additional music

Giuseppe Vasapolli — composer: additional music

Levon Broussalian — music supervisor

Alex Khaskin — additional music

Tim Aarons — music supervisor

Erick Bolivar — composer: additional music

Antonio Lepore — composer: additional music

Sean Peter Hagon — composer: additional music

The Curse of Oak Island Show Time

The Curse of Oak Island is on History (United States) Tuesdays at 6 pm

Last episode:

S9E8 () - Air Date: Dec 21, 2021 (7 months ago)


Leave a Reply