Image: ABC

The Crossing

The Crossing is American Drama TV series. Created by Jay Beattie. Produced by Dworkin/Beattie. Stars: Steve Zahn, Natalie Martinez, Rob Campbell. It debuted on Apr 02, 2018, on ABC. IMDb's user rating for the series is 7.3 *. The Crossing is filmed in Canada.


How Many Seasons Of The Crossing Are There Total: 1 (11 episodes)

Season 2


Season 1

Season premieres on April 2, 2018

ABC, 11 episodes

The Crossing Stream Online

Find All Songs from The Crossing

What Time Does The Crossing Start

The Crossing is on ABC (United States) Mondays at 6 pm

Last episode:

Season 1 Episode 11 (These are the Names) - Air Date: Jun 09, 2018 (about a year ago)

News & Interviews

Review: Alejandro Escovedo's passions elevate 'The Crossing' - via Abcnews

"The Crossing" includes some instrumentals, an Italian lyric and a fluid timeline but its most urgent songs — describing intersecting journeys with divergent destinations — are reflective, passionate and defiant, like Escovedo himself.

Law and Order SVU season 20 casts The Crossing's Sandrine Holt - via Onechicagocenter

Saturday Ratings: ABC Drama 'The Crossing' Concludes with Minimal Interest - via Programminginsider

Is The Crossing on tonight, June 11? - via Hiddenremote

The Crossing Recap: Series Finale Offers Some Closure, New Apex Threat - via Tvline

The Crossing: Season Two? Would You Watch More of the Cancelled ABC Series? - via Tvseriesfinale

I love the show The Crossing. They need to give the show a chance. It has a great story line and it is now getting better. The show season finale looks to be great and will keep us going until a next season. I hope they give this show a chance to prove itself.

Is The Crossing new tonight, May 21? - via Hiddenremote

The Crossing season 1, episode 9 live stream: Watch online - via Fansided

The Crossing: Cancelled; No Season Two for ABC Series - via Tvseriesfinale

The Crossing Episode 8 preview: The Long Morrow - via Hiddenremote

A grisly discovery in camp leads to the arrest of an unlikely suspect, and a risky move by Jude may be the only way to expose the truth. Meanwhile, Reece finds herself captive, and Rebecca falls under the sway of Naomi in a way that could change everything

'The Crossing' Season 1, Episode 8 'The Long Morrow' Recap: Lies [SPOILERS] - TV Movie Fix - via Tvmoviefix

'The Crossing' Season 1, Episode 9 'Hope Smiles from The Threshold' Recap: Under Threat [SPOILERS] - TV Movie Fix - via Tvmoviefix

The Crossing (TV Series 2018) - IMDb - via Imdb

The Crossing season 1, episode 3 live stream: Watch online - FanSided - via Fansided

Steve Zahn To Topline 'The Crossing' ABC Drama Pilot; Rob Campbell Also Cast - Deadline - via Deadline


Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!