Image: MBC

The Banker

The Banker is South Korean Drama TV series. It first aired on Mar 27, 2019, on MBC.


How Many Seasons Of The Banker: 1 (20 episodes)

Season 2


Season 1

Season premieres on March 27, 2019

Finale: April 25, 2019

MBC, 20 episodes

Watch The Banker Online

Find All Songs from The Banker

The Banker TV Time

The Banker is on MBC (Korea (South)) Wednesdays at 6 pm

Last episode:

S1E19 () - Air Date: Apr 25, 2019 (4 months ago)

News & Interviews

Ahn Woo Yeon Joins Cast Of New MBC Drama "The Banker" - hellokpop - according to Hellokpop

The Banker is based on the Japanese comic book, Auditor Nozaki Shuhei. It follows the story of No Dae Ho (Kim Sang Joong), a banker and an honest man who becomes an auditor. He will fight to defend and to keep integrity as he faces irregularities and corruption of large banks.


Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!