Image: MTV

Teen Wolf

Teen Wolf is American Drama TV series. Produced by MGM Television. Stars: Tyler Posey, Holland Roden, Dylan O'Brien. It debuted on Jun 05, 2011, on MTV. IMDb's user rating for the series is 7.7 *. Winner of the Saturn Award, ALMA Award, BMI TV Music Award, Leggio d'oro, Teen Choice Award. Teen Wolf is filmed in USA.

Seasons

How Many Seasons Are There Of Teen Wolf: 6 (100 episodes)

Season 7

MTV

Season 6

Season premieres on November 15, 2016

Returns: July 30, 2017

Finale: September 24, 2017

MTV, 20 episodes

Season 5

Season premieres on June 29, 2015

Returns: January 5, 2016

Finale: March 8, 2016

MTV, 20 episodes

Season 4

2014, MTV, 12 episodes

Season 3

2013, MTV, 24 episodes

Season 2

2012, MTV, 12 episodes

Season 1

2011, MTV, 12 episodes

Teen Wolf Online Stream

WATCH ON: GooglePlay
Teen Wolf is not streaming or available to purchase online. Come back later to check if there's something new!

Find All Songs from Teen Wolf

What Time Does Teen Wolf Come On

Teen Wolf is on MTV (United States) Sundays at 8 pm

Last episode:

Season 6 Episode 20 (The Wolves of War) - Air Date: Sep 24, 2017 (about a year ago)

News & Interviews

Meet PVMNTS, Ultra-Promising Pop-Punk Band Featuring 'Teen Wolf' Star Tyler Posey: Exclusive EP Premiere - via Billboard

But PVMNTS aren’t concerned. The L.A. trio formed two years ago, around the time co-frontman Tyler Posey finished up with Teen Wolf, the popular MTV fantasy-drama he’d starred in since 2011. The heartthrobby 26-year old has 5.4 million Instagram followers, which is roughly 5.3 million more than the band currently has.

Tyler Posey talks the possibility of a 'Teen Wolf' movie - per Altpress

“[Dylan] is still one of my best friends,” Tyler added. “We actually went to Comic-Con [recently] with each other. It was our first time we went without any obligations because Teen Wolf is over, so we didn’t have anything to promote and we went and partied and danced all night until five in the morning.”

Dylan O'Brien, tutto sull'amato protagonista di Teen Wolf - by Mondofox

Durante tutte le stagioni, Stiles non solo è rimasto il più fedele a sé stesso, ma anche l’unico umano tra i giovani della serie. Questa sua caratteristica è stata sempre valorizzata al meglio, in momenti divertenti ma anche in altri più intensi e drammatici. In poche parole, il pubblico è Stiles: nelle sue battute esilaranti, nelle sue scelte difficili e nei pericoli corsi.

Tyler Posey Joins Comedy Series Now Apocalypse - per Comingsoon

The series also stars Avan Jogia, Kellia Berglund, Beau Mirchoff, and Roxane Mesquida. Araki will co-write and direct all 10 half-hour episodes of the sexy, vibrant, and fast-moving series that has a flipside of mythic, dreamlike creepiness.

Discussion

Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!

avatar

wpDiscuz