Image: MTV

Teen Wolf

Teen Wolf is American Drama TV series. Produced by MGM Television. Stars: Tyler Posey, Holland Roden, Dylan O'Brien. It debuted on Jun 05, 2011, on MTV. IMDb's user rating for the series is 7.7 *. Winner of the Saturn Award, ALMA Award, BMI TV Music Award, Teen Choice Award, Young Artist Award. Teen Wolf is set in USA.

Seasons

How Many Seasons Are There Of Teen Wolf: 6 (100 episodes)

Season 7

MTV

Season 6

Season premieres on November 15, 2016

Returns: July 30, 2017

Finale: September 24, 2017

MTV, 20 episodes

Season 5

Season premieres on June 29, 2015

Returns: January 5, 2016

Finale: March 8, 2016

MTV, 20 episodes

Season 4

2014, MTV, 12 episodes

Season 3

2013, MTV, 24 episodes

Season 2

2012, MTV, 12 episodes

Season 1

2011, MTV, 12 episodes

Teen Wolf Online Stream

WATCH ON: GooglePlay
Teen Wolf is not streaming or available to purchase online. Come back later to check if there's something new!

Find All Songs from Teen Wolf

What Time Does Teen Wolf Come On

Teen Wolf is on MTV (United States) Sundays at 6 pm

Last episode:

Season 6 Episode 20 (The Wolves of War) - Air Date: Sep 24, 2017 (about a year ago)

News & Interviews

Meet PVMNTS, Ultra-Promising Pop-Punk Band Featuring 'Teen Wolf' Star Tyler Posey: Exclusive EP Premiere - via Billboard

But PVMNTS aren’t concerned. The L.A. trio formed two years ago, around the time co-frontman Tyler Posey finished up with Teen Wolf, the popular MTV fantasy-drama he’d starred in since 2011. The heartthrobby 26-year old has 5.4 million Instagram followers, which is roughly 5.3 million more than the band currently has.

Will 'Teen Wolf' Eye a Reunion? Tyler Posey Talks Possible Movie - via Newsweek

Tyler Posey talks the possibility of a 'Teen Wolf' movie - via Altpress

OMG: Tyler Posey Is Down for a Teen Wolf Movie, so Like What Are We Waiting For? - via J-14

Tyler Posey Discussed the Possibility of a "Teen Wolf" Reboot - via Teenvogue

Dylan O'Brien, tutto sull'amato protagonista di Teen Wolf - via Mondofox

Durante tutte le stagioni, Stiles non solo è rimasto il più fedele a sé stesso, ma anche l’unico umano tra i giovani della serie. Questa sua caratteristica è stata sempre valorizzata al meglio, in momenti divertenti ma anche in altri più intensi e drammatici. In poche parole, il pubblico è Stiles: nelle sue battute esilaranti, nelle sue scelte difficili e nei pericoli corsi.

TEEN WOLF reboot: Colton Haynes e Holland Roden a favore [VIDEO] - via Tvserial

'Teen Wolf' Alum Tyler Posey Joins Starz Comedy Series 'Now Apocalypse' - via Variety

Tyler Posey Joins Comedy Series Now Apocalypse - via Comingsoon

Linden Ashby interview: Teen Wolf star returns in new Lifetime movie - via Fansided

I didn’t really think about it; I had worked a lot with [executive producer] Pierre David, who I love, and we had this sort of agreement that I’d do this one, then I’m going to direct one later this year. I was very excited about that.

The Gay Creator of 'Teen Wolf,' 'Criminal Minds' Gets Strange - Advocate.com - via Advocate

7 Times Stiles Stilinski Lost His 'Teen Wolf' Mind - MTV.com - via Mtv

'Teen Wolf' Season 6B Review: The Final Episodes Deliver On Everything You Crave - Forbes Now - via Forbes

Affairs Of The Heart: These Are Our Favorite 'I Love You' Moments From Teen Wolf - MTV.com - via Mtv

'Teen Wolf' Sneak Peek: Stiles Finds An Unlikely Ally - MTV.com - via Mtv

Discussion

Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!

avatar

wpDiscuz