Image: Colors


Swaragini is Indian Drama TV series. Produced by Rashmi Sharma Telefilms. Stars: Helly Shah, Tejaswi Prakash Wayangankar, Parineeta Borthakur. Also known as Dincolo de noi in Romania. It first aired on Mar 02, 2015, on Colors. IMDb's user rating for the series is 4.6 *.


Swaragini Number Of Seasons: 1 (1 episodes)

Season 2


Season 1

Season premieres on March 2, 2015

Colors, 113 episodes

Swaragini Watch Online

Music from Swaragini

Swaragini Time Period

Swaragini is on Colors (India) Mondays at 7 pm

Last episode:

S1E1 (Season 1 Episode 1) - Air Date: Mar 02, 2015 (6 years ago)


Leave a Reply