Image: NBC


Sunnyside is American Comedy TV series. Created by Matt Murray. It first aired on Sep 26, 2019, on NBC. IMDb's user rating for the series is 5.0 *.


How Many Seasons Of Sunnyside Is There: 1 (11 episodes)

Season 1

Season premieres on September 26, 2019

Finale: December 5, 2019

NBC, 11 episodes

Sunnyside All Episodes Online

Music from Sunnyside

Series Music by Siddhartha Khosla

Stephanie Gangel — music editor

Kerri Drootin — music supervisor

Bryant J. Fuhrmann — music editor

Simon H. Jay — Arranger

Jasper Randall — vocal contractor

'Sunnyside' What Time Is The Show On?

Sunnyside is on NBC (United States) Thursdays at 6 pm

Last episode:

S1E11 () - Air Date: Dec 05, 2019 (8 months ago)


Leave a Reply