Image: Tokyo MX

Strike the Blood

Strike the Blood is Japanese Action TV series. It premiered on Oct 04, 2013, on Tokyo MX. The series has 7.3 * rating by IMDb.


How Many Seasons Of Strike the Blood Are There Total: 3 (34 episodes)

Season 4

Tokyo MX

Season 3

Season premieres on December 19, 2018

Tokyo MX, 2 episodes

Season 2

Season premieres on November 23, 2016

Returns: March 29, 2017

Tokyo MX, 8 episodes

Season 1

2013, Tokyo MX, 24 episodes

Stream Strike the Blood Online

Find All Songs from Strike the Blood

What Time Does Strike the Blood Start

Strike the Blood is on Tokyo MX (Japan) s at 6 pm

Last episode:

Season 3 Episode 1 () - Air Date: Dec 19, 2018 (3 months ago)


Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!