Image: FXX

Stone Quackers

Stone Quackers is American Comedy TV series. Created by Ben Jones. Produced by Fox Television Animation. Stars: Ben Jones, Heather Lawless, Clay Tatum. It first aired on Oct 31, 2014, on FXX. IMDb's user rating for the series is 6.8 *.


How Many Seasons Are There Of Stone Quackers: 1 (11 episodes)

Season 2


Season 1

Season premieres on October 31, 2014

Finale: July 2, 2015

FXX, 12 episodes

Stone Quackers HD Stream

Music from Stone Quackers

Stone Quackers Time Slot

Stone Quackers is on FXX (United States) Thursdays at 12 am

Last episode:

S1E11 () - Air Date: Jul 02, 2015 (8 years ago)


Leave a Reply