Image: National Geographic Channel

Southern Justice

Southern Justice is American Drama TV series. Produced by Electus. Stars: Dave Hoffman, Travis Jackson, Josh Francis. It premiered on Apr 15, 2014, on National Geographic Channel. IMDb's user rating for the series is 7.2 *.


How Many Seasons Are There Of Southern Justice: 4 (31 episodes)

Season 5

National Geographic Channel

Season 4

Season premieres on May 31, 2017

Finale: July 12, 2017

National Geographic Channel, 6 episodes

Season 3

Season premieres on April 20, 2016

Finale: June 8, 2016

National Geographic Channel, 8 episodes

Season 2

2015, National Geographic Channel, 9 episodes

Season 1

2014, National Geographic Channel, 8 episodes

Stream Southern Justice

Find All Songs from Southern Justice

'Southern Justice' What Time Does it Start?

Southern Justice is on National Geographic Channel (United States) Wednesdays at 6 pm

Last episode:

Season 4 Episode 6 (Wanted Women) - Air Date: Jul 12, 2017 (3 years ago)

News & Interviews

Sullivan County Sheriff's Office to return in second season of "Southern Justice" - Bristol Herald Courier - via Heraldcourier

Whenever Lurah Spell posts new content, you'll get an email delivered to your inbox with a link.

UPDATE: 'Southern Justice' deputy in NC acquitted of murder charges - according to Wcyb

Shatley reportedly dragged one of three officers with his vehicle before the shooting took place. Two of the officers were cleared in the case but Hopkins turned himself in shortly after the indictment. He had been hired by Carter County Sheriff Dexter Lunceford shortly before the legal proceedings and placed him on administrative leaves.


Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!