Image: Investigation Discovery

Southern Fried Homicide

Southern Fried Homicide is American Documentary TV series. Produced by Sirens Media. Stars: Shanna Forrestall, James Davenjay, Cory Cunningham. It first aired on Jun 05, 2013, on Investigation Discovery. The series has 6.3 * rating by IMDb.


How Many Seasons Are There Of Southern Fried Homicide: 3 (22 episodes)

Season 4

Investigation Discovery

Season 3

Season premieres on June 2, 2015

Investigation Discovery, 6 episodes

Season 2

Season premieres on June 19, 2014

Investigation Discovery, 6 episodes

Season 1

2013, Investigation Discovery, 10 episodes

Southern Fried Homicide Online Watch

Music from Southern Fried Homicide

Series Music by Justin Crosby

Nick Murray — composer: additional music

Alex Khaskin — composer: additional music

Chaz DaBat Kkoshi — composer: additional music

Southern Fried Homicide Broadcast Time

Southern Fried Homicide is on Investigation Discovery (United States) Wednesdays at 6 pm

Last episode:

Season 3 Episode 6 (Heart of Darkness) - Air Date: Jul 07, 2015 (6 years ago)


Leave a Reply