Image: Crackle


Snatch is American Drama TV series. Created by Alex De Rakoff. Produced by Little Island Productions. Stars: Rupert Grint, Luke Pasqualino, Phoebe Dynevor. It debuted on Mar 16, 2017, on Crackle. IMDb's user rating for the series is 6.9 *. Snatch is set in Manchester, Greater Manchester, England, UK.


How Many Seasons Are There Of Snatch: 2 (20 episodes)

Season 3


Season 2

Season premieres on September 13, 2018

Crackle, 10 episodes

Season 1

Season premieres on March 16, 2017

Crackle, 10 episodes

Watch Snatch Streaming

Music from Snatch

Series Music by Christian Lundberg, Reza Safinia, Mark Sayfritz

Russell Emanuel — score producer

Jared Michael Fry — composer: additional music

Liz Gallacher — music supervisor

Bleeding Fingers Music — composer: theme music

Michael-Alexander Brandstetter — music editor

Christian Lundberg — composer: theme music

Jason Lingle — music editor

Monica Sonand — score producer

Mark Sayfritz — composer: additional music

John Coggins — composer: additional music

Snatch Time

Snatch is on Crackle (United States) Thursdays at 6 pm

Last episode:

Season 2 Episode 1 (Olé) - Air Date: Sep 13, 2018 (3 years ago)


Leave a Reply