Image: History


SIX is American Drama TV series. Produced by A+E Studios. Stars: Barry Sloane, Kyle Schmid, Juan Pablo Raba. It first aired on Jan 18, 2017, on History. IMDb's user rating for the series is 7.3 *. Won the Joey Award, Young Entertainer Award. SIX is filmed in Wilmington, North Carolina, USA.


How Many Seasons In SIX: 2 (18 episodes)

Season 3


Season 2

Season premieres on May 28, 2018

Finale: August 1, 2018

History, 11 episodes

Season 1

Season premieres on January 18, 2017

Finale: March 8, 2017

History, 8 episodes

SIX Episodes Online

Music from SIX

Series Music by Marco Beltrami, Dennis Smith, Stephen Endelman

Reiner Erlings — composer: title theme

Frankie Pine — music consultant

Lindsey Taylor — music coordinator

Robin Urdang — music supervisor

Johnny Jewel — composer: additional music

Daniele Truocchio — composer assistant

SIX Time

SIX is on History (United States) Wednesdays at 6 pm

Last episode:

S2E10 (Danger Close) - Air Date: Aug 01, 2018 (3 years ago)


Leave a Reply